comments 3

{To Inspire} 100 Layer Cake

Apologies for the MIA-ness, but my darling friend Lolly, got married here in Stellenbosch :) I was honoured to be one of her bridesmaids and share in her day, and what a day it was!! Anyway, I will do a post on that once the professional photos come out.
But seeing my friend’s gorgeous wedding; the dress, the decor, the setting, the flowers.. made me go back to a site that I have loved for years! It is fabulous for design inspiration! 100 Layer Cake. Their blog never disappoints. I adore the colours, photography and the fact that they cover an array of wedding styles and themes, thoroughly. From stop motion videos to stunning stationery.. it’s a bride’s happy place!

So here are some of my favourite images to illustrate how well they inspire their readers, display everything, and to send you to the blog to see more.

OK OK one more :)

So much of the prettiness!! blog And I hope Mr and Mrs.Robinson are enjoying their honeymoon!

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I am a born and bred Zimbabwean, living and working in Cape Town, South Africa. I have a passion for Graphic Design, and finding joy in the quirks. This is a tiny piece of insight into my life and loves.

3 Comments

  1. Granny Burton

    Unique and beautiful ideas which can be carried forward for time immorial for fruition to someone special Love you Granny xxxx

Leave a Reply

