comments 2

Jigsaw Update

I had a look at their website today and really love the fabrics they have used in their latest collection! Lately I have become quite lazy when it comes to getting dressed in the morning. I throw on what’s comfortable and leave any accessories I own to gather dust. Make time to express yourself Miss.Burr! :)

Jigsaw’s clothing is classic and clean, with a twist. Their clothes have flattering lines and can be mixed and matched so easily. I love the eclectic way they put their outfits together, as seen below:

And here are my favourite items:

Check Jigsaw out here

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

