comments 3

Gorgeous Black and White Interiors

Whilst I love splashes of colour, sometimes it can be so clean and striking to embrace the contrast of black and white in one’s home or office. I have collected some images that inspired me and found that texture, art and in particular, typography play a huge role in creating the looks that appealed to me most.
I have just moved from being in a flat, back into a house and it’s great to have a new space to make your own. My room is slowly taking shape. I love how you can take a few elements with you, like a duvet cover, cushions and frames, and at each place those same things can create a whole new feel, yet still feel like your comfort zone.

Happy Weekend All*

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

